In festival of his day, Sunmbo poured encomiums on him. Depicting him as her heavenly pay, she featured his commendable characteristics.

tvguidetime.com

Calling him her outright love of her, she expressed that satisfaction is natively constructed with him. The mother of four made a lifetime obligation to him as she promised to continuously be there to satisfy all his necessities.

Birthday message

“Never seen anybody more quiet, thus energetic about God, family and individuals however much I see your energy to see individuals saved, and support them to significance. As we mark Minister’s appreciation day and commend your 52nd birthday today, I believe you should realize that you are Adored, esteemed, and respected sir.

As my minister, I need to thank you for being so great and caring. Much thanks to you for continuously dishing us the WORD in season and so that pushing might see as many individuals saved from agony, disgrace, and rout.

As my darling, you are a sweet mix of bliss, satisfaction, shrewdness, and chuckling. My heart will constantly be here to satisfy all your requirements. Today I honor the gift you are to my life and the delight your affection brings to our kids.

At the point when you meet Minister David Adeoye, you meet functional lowliness, you meet heavenly heading and salvation. In him, I met God, Genuine romance, realm culture, virtue, direction, an ability to know east from west, and arrangement with my heavenly reason.

Cheerful birthday to the outright love of my life. Bliss is natively constructed with you child.

Partake in your unique day @davidadeoyr I love you bounty

#MyDivineCompensation”.

Sunmbo Adeoye commends spouse’s 52nd birthday

Sunmbo Adeoye and their significant other commend their commemoration

 

Adesunmbo Adeoye 🇳🇬 (@sunmboadeoye)’in paylaştığı bir gönderi

Sunmbo Adeoye commended their ninth wedding commemoration with her Minister spouse, David Adeoye.

The couple got hitched in July 2013 and have two kids together, a child named David and a little girl named Shimmer.

Sunmbo Adeoye credited her significant other for being the explanation for her grins.

Since she met him and found love in his heart, he had been the one behind her grins.

Portraying him as her heavenly remuneration, she expressed that she had for sure tracked down her rest in him.

“Cheerful ninth commemoration to the One I call my heavenly pay. Much obliged to you for My Grins – A mark I wear since I found love in your heart @davidadeoye. You are stand-out and God’s gift to our kids and I. May God All-powerful keep on keeping you, sir. I celebrate what we share today and forever, it’s nothing contrasted with what I can at any point petition God for. I to be sure found Rest in a spot made only for me”.

Sunmbo Adeoye treated to a unique supper

Kemi Filani news reviews Sunmbo Adeoye was blessed to receive a unique mother’s day supper at Radisson Blue, Ikeja, by her better half on Sunday, May 8, 2022.

The Minister regarded Sunmbo as well as respected her mom, Mrs Ajaba by having her in participation as well.

Prior, Minister Adeoye delivered a wonderful video that involved Sunmbo’s photographs as a demonstration of public presentation of love on his Instagram page.

Answering the heartfelt motion, the mum of four, Sunmbo Adeoye said “Minister Adeoye the video proofreader. I love this and I’m here snickering in any case. I see development, Effortlessness, Love, and God… . See my temples … Fine young lady great searching in Daddy’s arms… I love you till boundlessness and then some.”

Instagram Account.