Tending to the subject, Aralola said, “I just met Naomi once at my cousin’s birthday in Ondo State. I’m tending to this story as a result of my kid and the individuals who have heard it. I filled in as the social envoy of the Ooni of Ife.

tvguidetime.com

Be that as it may, I authoritatively left my situation before Wuraola left Ife, Osun State, as the tension was over the top. I had at first encouraged the Ooni of Ife to give me consent to talk about this with Queen Wuraola in the wake of hearing bits of hearsay that she needed to leave the castle.

She proceeded, “The sovereign was misled in regards to numerous things in that castle, and she shared all she had heard with me. Individuals had sent her messages asserting that I engaged in extramarital relations with the Ooni of Ife and making different cases. Nonetheless, I deterred her from paying attention to such cases.

— Obafemi Awolowo University (@OAUniversity) March 24, 2021

I additionally guaranteed her I had never had personal undertakings with her significant other. I even cleared up for her how she would apologize to the ruler. She gave gifts to my kid and me subsequently. I think things settled after our significant conversation, however individuals might have gotten back to her with additional bits of hearsay. I chose to leave by then, and I got back to Lagos State.